Locations, Holidays & Hours

Days Closed 2016
Observed Holiday Dates
New Year's Day 2016 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Easter Sunday, March 27
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
In Service Day 1 Tuesday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours Wednesday, November 23 - close at 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
Holiday Hours Monday, December 19 to Thursday, December 22 - close at 6 p.m.
Christmas Friday, December 23-Monday, December 26
Holiday Hours Tuesday, December 27 to Thursday, December 29 - close at 6 p.m.
New Year's Day 2017 Sunday, January 1 and Monday January 2